Located on the top right you will see the ability to delete your transfer. This will help with organizing your transfers.
To prevent accidental deletion, there is additional approval required.
If you have made a mistake and created 1 too many transfers or changed your mind on transferring products. As long as the transfer has not been shipped yet you are still able to delete it.